That strange thing called “time”

Well yipee I just noticed it’s already mid June and we are finishing off another school year. And best thing about it is that we are flying out of here June 19th bound for Cambodia and Vietnam. It’s like we waited and waited and suddenly the time had flown by and it’s time to leave.And suddenly I have the panic moment that I have forgotten something: tickets, check visas, check vaccinations, check hotel reservations check. Well I guess when we arrive I will remember what I forgot ,but I really hope it won’t be the camera…

clock

2 thoughts on “That strange thing called “time”

Leave a Reply

